Ghouls on the Go

In what must certainly show that this was on my mind many years ago beginning in 2007, I ran across our Ghouls on the Go blog over at WordPress, which was a travel blog I’d started when Paul and I made a few trips here and there. I even posted about the trip the kids, my mom, and I made to the England/Scotland in October 2001.

Considering how we are resolute in manifesting this full-time RV lifestyle, I’m posting the blog link here. Paul and I will be posting updates about our journey toward making our full-time RV lifestyle come true, plus sharing links and info as we find it. I hope you’ll follow us over there:
https://ghoulsonthego.wordpress.com/about/

Leave a Reply

