Who is John Kavorsky, and what is he doing in my dream?

John Kavorsky. I do not know anybody by that name, but I read his name in one of my dreams the other night. My old FB friends will know that I have a habit of seeing names, addresses, and random words in my dreams at times. I try to write them down or record them in some way just in case I need to refer back to them.

I also saw “Ft. Ord” spelled out on an old stone sign at my former university, Phillips University in Enid, OK. Why “Ft. Ord” would be written at the bottom of that sign is beyond me. Doesn’t make sense.

Then again, Trazodone-fueled dreams usually don’t make sense.

2 thoughts on “Who is John Kavorsky, and what is he doing in my dream?

  1. geez. dreams can be really, really weird sometimes. I had some myself before. 😀

    Like

    • They really can be! You never know what’ll happen in your dreams once you go to sleep, and I sort of like that sense of mystery and anticipation. But, you know, I’m weird, so…;-)

      Like

Leave a Reply

