Updated: Abraxas Writing & Editing Services website

Just updated my website, Abraxas Writing & Editing Services.
Hope you’ll stop by, check it out, and bookmark it as well.

Keep me in mind if you need writing, editing, or writing instruction.
I’ve been a professional writer, editor, and online writing course instructor since May 1997.

**Please note: my writing courses are moving to Udemy’s worldwide education site for 2015. If you want to sign up for a course, drop me a line and I’ll point you in the right direction. My course content is in the process of being added and catalogued at Udemy.com and should be live soon!**

Thanks!

http://editrix.homestead.com/ OR http://www.abraxasediting.com

Leave a Reply

