Writers: Grab YOUR AstroCreativity reading now!

Since I am the author of Sun Signs for Writers AND I love to deal with metaphysical stuff, whether it’s writing about it or actually doing readings:

Just a reminder! Please visit my *new* Etsy shop, Nocturnal Divination. I offer great prices on my ebooks, print books, tarot readings, astrology reports/readings, Cartomancy readings, Color Intuitive readings, and Oracle readings. Readings are $1 and up.

For writers and other creatives, I have a cool AstroCreativity report/reading I’ve developed that will help you key in on your innate creative talents.

Spiritually, I’ve been a pagan for over 30 years and have studied divination and done readings for many years for friends, family members, and private parties. Come visit my shop and see what you might discover! Items will be added and/or rotated on a regular basis. https://www.etsy.com/shop/NocturnalDivination

Leave a Reply

