The winner is…Social Psychology! ;-)

Really anxious to start this new course on Social Psychology. It begins August 12th. 😉 I’ve chosen Social Psychology as the specific discipline I’m most interested in within the broader realm of psychology. 

Through this course, I’m also going to have the option of setting up a membership and profile page on the Social Psychology Network (SPN) http://www.socialpsychology.org/about.htm.

Excited? Why yes I am! Even better, I get to stay home and take courses late at night after I’ve finished my work for the day, so this is PERFECT!

Leave a Reply

