)0( Abraxas Editing )0(

My writing/editing services site has been out there for a long while under a basic Homestead acct. Tonight I decided I needed to brand it with a better name, so I’ve selected Abraxas Editing.

If you recall, Abraxas was the word I saw written out in one of my dreams. I knew that, somehow, I needed to use it. Now I have.

Although I’ve been writing/editing/teaching since 1997, my site needed a slight makeover. Herewith, Abraxas Editing. Please stop by for a visit! The form on the front page is being ornery, but otherwise it’s the same basic info as before. 🙂 http://abraxasediting.com/

Leave a Reply

